This is a past event.
Shots! Shots! Shots!
Getting vaccinated for COVID-19 is key to keeping live event venues open and safe. Sign up at www.myturn.ca.gov and check local pharmacy vaccine appointment availability at www.vaccines.gov.
Questions? Call the Humboldt County Joint Information Center at (707) 441-5000.

Summer Dance Workshops w/Heather Sorter and guests

When: Mon., July 16, 1-4 p.m., Tue., July 17, 1-4 p.m., Wed., July 18, 1-4 p.m., Thu., July 19, 1-4 p.m., Fri., July 20, 1-4 p.m., Mon., Aug. 13, 1-4 p.m., Tue., Aug. 14, 1-4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 15, 1-4 p.m., Thu., Aug. 16, 1-4 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 17, 1-4 p.m. 2018
Phone: 360-791-4817
Email: heathersorter@hotmail.com
Price: $200/week
Ages 9 and up. Workshops will focus on classical ballet, contemporary, character dance and variations culminating with an in studio performance. Dancers must have classical ballet training. Special guest teachers for contemporary and character dance.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Nearby

Care2 Take Action?

© 2022 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation