Toe to Toe: Canelo vs. Angulo

Fathom Events, Golden Boy Promotions and Canelo Promotions bring you Toe to Toe: Canelo vs. Angulo - the ultimate Mexican standoff - broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, March 8 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/4:00pm HI. ©2014 Showtime Networks Inc. All rights reserved. Bout card subject to change without notice.

- Synopsis provided by CinemaSource

Credits

Cast:

  • Saul "Canelo" Alvarez
  • Alfredo "El Perro" Angulo

Now Playing

Toe to Toe: Canelo vs. Angulo is not showing in any theaters in the area.

What others are saying

  • Reviews/comments

    Subscribe to this thread:

    Add a review


    Roll over stars and click to rate.

    Now Playing

    By Film...

    By Theater...

    the most

    Read | Commented

    © 2020 North Coast Journal

    Website powered by Foundation