The One: Mayweather Vs. Canelo

NCM Fathom Events, O'Reilly Auto Parts, Mayweather Promotions and Golden Boy Promotions bring you The One: Mayweather vs. Canelo plus Garcia vs. Matthysee - the fight of the decade - broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, September 14 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/3:00pm HI. ©2013 Showtime Networks Inc. All rights reserved. Bout card subject to change without notice.

- Synopsis provided by CinemaSource

Credits

Cast information not available at this time.

Now Playing

The One: Mayweather Vs. Canelo is not showing in any theaters in the area.

What others are saying

  • Reviews/comments

    Subscribe to this thread:

    Add a review


    Roll over stars and click to rate.

    Now Playing

    By Film...

    By Theater...

    © 2021 North Coast Journal

    Website powered by Foundation