This is a past event.
Many events have been canceled or postponed due to concerns about the spread of COVID-19.

Please check with events or venues to make sure that scheduled events are still, in fact, happening.

The Messenger

When: Sat., Jan. 2, 4 p.m., Sun., Jan. 3, 4 p.m., Tue., Jan. 5, 5:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 9, 6:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 10, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 15, 5:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 16, 3:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 23, 3:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 24, 3:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 30, 3:30 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 31, 3:30 p.m. 2016
Price: $6.50-$8
An artful investigation into the causes of songbird mass depletion and the people working to turn the tide.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Nearby

© 2021 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation