This is a past event.
Shots! Shots! Shots!
Getting vaccinated for COVID-19 is key to keeping live event venues open and safe. Sign up at www.myturn.ca.gov and check local pharmacy vaccine appointment availability at www.vaccines.gov.
Questions? Call the Humboldt County Joint Information Center at (707) 441-5000.

The Messenger

When: Sat., Jan. 2, 4 p.m., Sun., Jan. 3, 4 p.m., Tue., Jan. 5, 5:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 9, 6:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 10, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 15, 5:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 16, 3:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 23, 3:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 24, 3:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 30, 3:30 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 31, 3:30 p.m. 2016
Price: $6.50-$8
An artful investigation into the causes of songbird mass depletion and the people working to turn the tide.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Nearby

Care2 Take Action?

© 2022 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation