This is a past event.

The Little Hours 

When: Fri., July 14, 7 p.m., Sat., July 15, 6 p.m., Sun., July 16, 4 p.m., Mon., July 17, 7 p.m., Tue., July 18, 6 p.m., Thu., July 20, 6:30 p.m., Fri., July 21, 7 p.m., Sat., July 22, 7 p.m., Tue., July 25, 6 p.m., Thu., July 27, 6:30 p.m., Sat., July 29, 6 p.m., Sun., July 30, 4 p.m. and Mon., July 31, 7 p.m. 2017
Phone: 707-630-5000
Price: 8
Based on a comic tale from Boccaccio's 14th century Italian masterpiece 'The Decameron,' the director of 'Life After Beth' and 'I Heart Huckabees' casts some of today's funniest comic actors (Aubrey Plaza, Fred Armisen, Alison Brie, Nick Offerman, John C. Reilly, Kate Micucci, Molly Shannon, Jemima Kirke & more) as the repressed medieval nuns, priests, lords, and ladies whose lives are upended by a handsome, bewildered young farmhand (Dave Franco).

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2017 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation

humboldt