This is a past event.
Heads up, Humboldt:
While the county's masking mandate has been lifted, Public Health is still strongly recommending masking indoors in public, social distancing and "avoiding crowds and poorly ventilated spaces." COVID-19 is still with us, so be sure to check the protocols at event venues.

The Importance of Being Earnest Staff Pick

When: Thu., July 12, 8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 8 p.m., Sat., July 14, 8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 8 p.m., Sat., July 21, 8 p.m., Sun., July 22, 2 p.m., Fri., July 27, 8 p.m., Sat., July 28, 8 p.m., Sun., July 29, 2 p.m., Thu., Aug. 2, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 3, 8 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 4, 8 p.m. 2018
Price: $13–$16
Satire sweeps onto the NCRT stage with Oscar Wilde’s biting comedy of manners. Algernon lives in the city. Jack lives in the country. Both of them live double lives. But when Algernon pretends to be Jack’s imaginary brother Ernest in order to meet an eligible young lady, comedic mayhem breaks loose.

Map

Reviews/comments
4.7 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Nearby

© 2022 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation