This is a past event.
Shots! Shots! Shots!
Getting vaccinated for COVID-19 is key to keeping live event venues open and safe. Sign up at www.myturn.ca.gov and check local pharmacy vaccine appointment availability at www.vaccines.gov.
Questions? Call the Humboldt County Joint Information Center at (707) 441-5000.

The Girl Without Hands (film)

When: Sat., Sept. 2, 5-6:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 5, 7-8:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 10, 4-5:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 13, 7-8:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 16, 7:30-9 p.m., Mon., Sept. 18, 7-8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 22, 5-6:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 24, 6-7:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 26, 7-8:30 p.m. and Fri., Sept. 29, 7-8:30 p.m. 2017
Phone: 707-630-5000
Price: $8
miniplex.ticketleap.com/the-girl-without-hands/dates
In hard times, a miller sells his daughter to the Devil for an endless stream of gold. Protected by her purity, she escapes from the Devil who, in revenge, deprives her of her hands. So begins her long journey towards the light, but in spite of her resilience and the new protection of a handsome prince's estate, the Devil devises a plan of his own... French with English subtitles. Not Rated (PG-13-ish, not recommended for small children). 76 mins.
Buy Tickets

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Nearby

Care2 Take Action?

© 2022 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation