Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • $1 Taco Tuesdays (18+) (DJs)

    • Tuesdays, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. $8 - $12
  • Salsa Night (All Ages) (Other)

    • Wednesdays, 7-10 p.m. $8 - $12
  • Karaoke & Lip Sync Night (ALL AGES) (Karaoke)

    • Thursdays, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. $8 - $12
  • Eureka Arts Alive Expo (Art)

    • First Saturday of every month, 6-8 p.m.
  • Burgundy Blues (Other)

    • Sun., Oct. 1, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 8, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 15, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 5, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 12, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 19, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 26, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 3, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 10, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 17, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 24, 7-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 31, 7-9:30 p.m. $8

Past Events

See all past events at The Fuzion »

Reviews/comments (3)
2.5 out of 5

Showing 1-3 of 3

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-3 of 3

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation

humboldt