This is a past event.
Shots! Shots! Shots!
Getting vaccinated for COVID-19 is key to keeping live event venues open and safe. Sign up at www.myturn.ca.gov and check local pharmacy vaccine appointment availability at www.vaccines.gov.
Questions? Call the Humboldt County Joint Information Center at (707) 441-5000.

The Comedy Of Errors Staff Pick

When: Thu., March 24, 8 p.m., Fri., March 25, 8 p.m., Sat., March 26, 8 p.m., Fri., April 1, 8 p.m., Sat., April 2, 8 p.m., Sun., April 3, 2 p.m., Fri., April 8, 8 p.m., Sat., April 9, 8 p.m., Sun., April 10, 2 p.m., Thu., April 14, 8 p.m., Fri., April 15, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 16, 8 p.m. 2016
Phone: 707-442-6278
Email: ncrt@humboldt1.com
Price: $16/$13
www.ncer.net
William Shakespeare's tale of two sets of separated twins, mistaken identity and wild mishaps.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Nearby

Care2 Take Action?

© 2021 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation