This is a past event.

The Comedy Of Errors 

When: Thu., March 24, 8 p.m., Fri., March 25, 8 p.m., Sat., March 26, 8 p.m., Fri., April 1, 8 p.m., Sat., April 2, 8 p.m., Sun., April 3, 2 p.m., Fri., April 8, 8 p.m., Sat., April 9, 8 p.m., Sun., April 10, 2 p.m., Thu., April 14, 8 p.m., Fri., April 15, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 16, 8 p.m. 2016
Phone: 707-442-6278
Email: ncrt@humboldt1.com
Price: $16/$13
www.ncer.net
William Shakespeare's tale of two sets of separated twins, mistaken identity and wild mishaps.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2017 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation

humboldt