This is a past event.

Summer Camp at the MGC 

When: Mon., July 11, 8 a.m.-2:30 p.m., Tue., July 12, 8 a.m.-2:30 p.m., Wed., July 13, 8 a.m.-2:30 p.m., Mon., July 25, 8 a.m.-2:30 p.m., Tue., July 26, 8 a.m.-2:30 p.m., Wed., July 27, 8 a.m.-2:30 p.m., Mon., Aug. 8, 8 a.m.-2:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 9, 8 a.m.-2:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 10, 8 a.m.-2:30 p.m., Mon., Aug. 22, 8 a.m.-2:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 23, 8 a.m.-2:30 p.m. and Wed., Aug. 24, 8 a.m.-2:30 p.m. 2016
Phone: 707-725-3300
Price: TBD
Summer Camp at the Multi-Generational Center!

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2017 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation

humboldt