This is a past event.
Shots! Shots! Shots!
Getting vaccinated for COVID-19 is key to keeping live event venues open and safe. Sign up at www.myturn.ca.gov and check local pharmacy vaccine appointment availability at www.vaccines.gov.
Questions? Call the Humboldt County Joint Information Center at (707) 441-5000.

Seasons

When: Tue., Jan. 3, 5 p.m., Wed., Jan. 4, 5 p.m., Thu., Jan. 5, 7 p.m., Fri., Jan. 6, 6 p.m., Sat., Jan. 7, 8 p.m., Mon., Jan. 9, 5 p.m., Wed., Jan. 11, 7 p.m., Fri., Jan. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 14, 6 p.m., Wed., Jan. 18, 7 p.m., Sun., Jan. 22, 4 p.m., Tue., Jan. 24, 5 p.m., Thu., Jan. 26, 7 p.m., Sun., Jan. 29, 4 p.m. and Tue., Jan. 31, 5 p.m. 2017
Price: $6.50, $8
From the directors of "WINGED MIGRATION," this awe-inspiring nature doc tells a millennia-spanning history of Europe through the eyes of animals, beginning with the last ice age. "Some of the most breathtaking nature photography this side of BBC’s 'Planet Earth.'" -Variety "The close proximity of the cameras, and the use of long takes, allows us to witness the animals’ nuanced physical gestures and facial expressions, creating a level of intimacy with the audience that builds to an emotional crescendo." -Slant

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Nearby

Care2 Take Action?

© 2021 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation