Pin It
Favorite

Sanctuary Forest Hike 

When: Sat., June 9, Sat., June 16, Sat., June 23, Sat., July 7, Sat., July 21, Sat., July 28, Sat., Aug. 11, Sat., Aug. 18, Sat., Sept. 8 and Sun., Sept. 30
Price: Free
Locations throughout Southern Humboldt. Call 986-1087 or visit www.sanctuaryforest.org for more information about hike focus/location/time.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Nearby

© 2018 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation