This is a past event.
Heads up, Humboldt:
While the county's masking mandate has been lifted, Public Health is still strongly recommending masking indoors in public, social distancing and "avoiding crowds and poorly ventilated spaces." COVID-19 is still with us, so be sure to check the protocols at event venues.

Reefer Madness: The Musical

When: Thu., May 19, 8-11 p.m., Fri., May 20, 8-11 p.m., Sat., May 21, 8-11 p.m., Fri., May 27, 8-11 p.m., Sat., May 28, 8-11 p.m., Sun., May 29, 2-5 p.m., Fri., June 3, 8-11 p.m., Sat., June 4, 8-11 p.m., Sun., June 5, 2-5 p.m., Fri., June 10, 8-11 p.m., Sat., June 11, 8-11 p.m., Sun., June 12, 2-5 p.m., Thu., June 16, 8-11 p.m., Fri., June 17, 8-11 p.m. and Sat., June 18, 8-11 p.m. 2016
Phone: 707-442-6278
Email: ncrt@humboldt1.com
Price: $18
www.ncrt.net
Inspired by the 1936 propaganda film, this raucous musical comedy takes a tongue-in-cheek look at the hysteria caused when clean-cut kids fall prey to marijuana. Satirical, adult humor.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Nearby

© 2022 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation