Pin It
Favorite

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • Monster Trucks (Sports)

    • Fri., Aug. 11, 5 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 12, 5 p.m.
  • Stock Car Points Race (Sports)

    • Sat., July 1, Sat., July 22, Sat., Aug. 5, Sat., Aug. 26 and Sat., Sept. 9

Past Events

  • Go Karts

    • Fri., May 12, 6 p.m. 2017
  • Stock Car Points Race

    • Sat., April 30, 6:30 p.m., Sat., May 14, 6:30 p.m., Sun., May 29, 6:30 p.m., Sat., June 11, 6:30 p.m., Sat., July 2, 6:30 p.m., Sat., July 23, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 6:30 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 10, 6:30 p.m. 2016
  • Karts Race

    • Sat., May 7, 6:30 p.m., Sat., May 21, 6:30 p.m., Sat., June 18, 6:30 p.m., Fri., June 24, 6:30 p.m., Sat., July 16, 6:30 p.m., Sat., July 30, 6:30 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 27, 6:30 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Redwood Acres Racetrack »

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation

humboldt