This is a past event.

Peter & the Farm 

When: Fri., Nov. 11, 6 p.m., Sat., Nov. 12, 4 p.m., Sun., Nov. 13, 4 p.m., Mon., Nov. 14, 6 p.m., Thu., Nov. 17, 7 p.m., Mon., Nov. 21, 6 p.m., Wed., Nov. 23, 5:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 26, 3:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 27, 7 p.m. and Tue., Nov. 29, 6 p.m. 2016
Price: $6.50 matinee, $8 evening
"With this rueful, cantankerous yet hugely charismatic figure at its center, Tony Stone’s beautiful documentary reveals the twin burdens of working the farm alone while beating back an encroaching inner darkness." - Variety

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2017 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation

humboldt