Pin It
Favorite

Restaurant Details

Coffee drinks, baked goods and chocolates.

Features: , , ,

Price: $

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Open Mic with Mike Anderson (Open Mic)

    • Thursdays, 6:30 p.m.
    • 1 going/interested
  • Hillbilly Gospel Jam (Live Bands)

    • Last Sunday of every month, 2-4 p.m. Free
    • 1 going/interested
  • The Jim Lahman Band (Live Bands)

    • Sat., Nov. 3, 6:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 1, 6:30-9:30 p.m. no cover

Related Stories

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Past Events

  • Improv Show

    • Fri., July 20, 7-9:30 p.m., Fri., July 27, 7-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 3, 7-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 17, 7-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 24, 7-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 31, 7-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 7, 7-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 14, 7-9:30 p.m. and Fri., Sept. 21, 7-9:30 p.m. 2018
  • Acting and improv class

    • Mon., July 16, 6-7:45 p.m., Mon., July 30, 6-7:45 p.m., Mon., Aug. 6, 6-7:45 p.m., Mon., Aug. 20, 6-7:45 p.m., Mon., Aug. 27, 6-7:45 p.m., Mon., Sept. 3, 6-7:45 p.m., Mon., Sept. 10, 6-7:45 p.m. and Mon., Sept. 17, 6-7:45 p.m. 2018
  • Acting and Improv

    • Mon., July 2, 6-7:45 p.m., Mon., July 9, 6-7:45 p.m., Mon., July 16, 6-7:45 p.m. and Mon., July 30, 6-7:45 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Old Town Coffee & Chocolates »

Search for…

Nearby

© 2018 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation