Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Pokémon Trade and Play (For Kids)

    • Tuesdays, 3-6 p.m. and Sundays, 3-5 p.m. Free
    • 1 going/interested
  • Board Game Night (Etc)

    • Tuesdays, 6-9 p.m. Free
  • Casual Magic (For Kids)

    • Wednesdays, 4-9 p.m. $5
  • Trivia Night (Etc)

    • Wednesdays, 6-8 p.m. Continues through Dec. 6 $5
  • Standard Magic Tournament (Etc)

    • Thursdays, 6-10 p.m. $5

See all upcoming events at NuGames Eureka »

Past Events

  • Magic the Gathering: Commander

    • Tue., May 2, 6-9 p.m., Tue., May 9, 6-9 p.m., Tue., May 16, 6-9 p.m., Tue., May 23, 6-9 p.m., Tue., May 30, 6-9 p.m., Tue., June 6, 6-9 p.m., Tue., June 13, 6-9 p.m., Tue., June 20, 6-9 p.m., Tue., June 27, 6-9 p.m., Tue., July 4, 6-9 p.m., Tue., July 11, 6-9 p.m., Tue., July 18, 6-9 p.m., Tue., July 25, 6-9 p.m., Tue., Aug. 1, 6-9 p.m., Tue., Aug. 8, 6-9 p.m., Tue., Aug. 15, 6-9 p.m., Tue., Aug. 22, 6-9 p.m. and Tue., Aug. 29, 6-9 p.m. 2017
  • Magic the Gathering: Standard

    • Sat., May 6, 3-6 p.m., Sat., May 13, 3-6 p.m., Sat., May 20, 3-6 p.m., Sat., May 27, 3-6 p.m., Sat., June 3, 3-6 p.m., Sat., June 10, 3-6 p.m., Sat., June 17, 3-6 p.m., Sat., June 24, 3-6 p.m., Sat., July 1, 3-6 p.m., Sat., July 8, 3-6 p.m., Sat., July 15, 3-6 p.m., Sat., July 22, 3-6 p.m., Sat., July 29, 3-6 p.m., Sat., Aug. 5, 3-6 p.m., Sat., Aug. 12, 3-6 p.m., Sat., Aug. 19, 3-6 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 26, 3-6 p.m. 2017
  • Computer Game Development with Unity 3D

    • Mondays-Fridays, 1-4 p.m., Mondays-Fridays, 1-4 p.m., Mondays-Fridays, 1-4 p.m. and Mondays-Fridays, 1-4 p.m. Continues through Aug. 11 2017

See all past events at NuGames Eureka »

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation

humboldt