This is a past event.

Magic the Gathering: Standard 

When: Sun., May 7, 3-6 p.m., Sun., May 14, 3-6 p.m., Sun., May 21, 3-6 p.m., Sun., May 28, 3-6 p.m., Sun., June 4, 3-6 p.m., Sun., June 11, 3-6 p.m., Sun., June 18, 3-6 p.m., Sun., June 25, 3-6 p.m., Sun., July 2, 3-6 p.m., Sun., July 9, 3-6 p.m., Sun., July 16, 3-6 p.m., Sun., July 23, 3-6 p.m., Sun., July 30, 3-6 p.m., Sun., Aug. 6, 3-6 p.m., Sun., Aug. 13, 3-6 p.m., Sun., Aug. 20, 3-6 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 27, 3-6 p.m. 2017
Phone: 707-826-1228
Email: nugamesonline@gmail.com
Price: $5
www.nugamesonline.com
Come play Standard every Sunday, compete for prize packs and Standard Series Booster Packs only available at participating game stores! $5 to play

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2017 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation

humboldt