This is a past event.

Magic the Gathering: Commander 

When: Tue., May 2, 6-9 p.m., Tue., May 9, 6-9 p.m., Tue., May 16, 6-9 p.m., Tue., May 23, 6-9 p.m., Tue., May 30, 6-9 p.m., Tue., June 6, 6-9 p.m., Tue., June 13, 6-9 p.m., Tue., June 20, 6-9 p.m., Tue., June 27, 6-9 p.m., Tue., July 4, 6-9 p.m., Tue., July 11, 6-9 p.m., Tue., July 18, 6-9 p.m., Tue., July 25, 6-9 p.m., Tue., Aug. 1, 6-9 p.m., Tue., Aug. 8, 6-9 p.m., Tue., Aug. 15, 6-9 p.m., Tue., Aug. 22, 6-9 p.m. and Tue., Aug. 29, 6-9 p.m. 2017
Phone: 707-497-6358
Email: nugamesonline@gmail.com
Price: $5
www.nugamesonline.com/events-2
$5 gets you a booster for participating and the winner of each 4-person pod also wins a booster.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2017 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation

humboldt