This is a past event.
Many events have been canceled or postponed due to concerns about the spread of COVID-19.

Please check with events or venues to make sure that scheduled events are still, in fact, happening.

Latin Nights!

When: Thu., Oct. 4, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Thu., Oct. 11, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Thu., Oct. 25, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Thu., Nov. 1, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Thu., Nov. 8, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Thu., Nov. 15, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Thu., Nov. 22, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Thu., Nov. 29, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Thu., Dec. 6, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Thu., Dec. 13, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Thu., Dec. 20, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Thu., Dec. 27, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2018
Price: Free
Latin Nights now being held WEEKLY in the Wave Lounge on Thursdays at 9pm!

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Nearby

© 2020 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation