This is a past event.
Many events have been canceled or postponed due to concerns about the spread of COVID-19.

Please check with events or venues to make sure that scheduled events are still, in fact, happening.

Lantern Making Workshop Members Pick

When: Tue., July 23, 7 p.m., Thu., July 25, 7 p.m., Sat., July 27, 2 p.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 2 p.m., Tue., Aug. 6, 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 8, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 2 p.m., Tue., Aug. 13, 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 15, 7 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 17, 2 p.m. 2013
Phone: 707-822-1575
Price: Free
Come build lanterns for Elemental Friday Night of the Creamery Festival! Lanterns can be made by people of all abilities. Children should have an adult to assist them.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Nearby

© 2020 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation