This is a past event.

Interfaith Prayer Group 

When: Mon., May 1, 6-6:30 p.m., Wed., May 3, 6-6:30 p.m., Mon., May 8, 6-6:30 p.m., Wed., May 10, 6-6:30 p.m., Mon., May 15, 6-6:30 p.m., Wed., May 17, 6-6:30 p.m., Mon., May 22, 6-6:30 p.m., Wed., May 24, 6-6:30 p.m., Mon., May 29, 6-6:30 p.m. and Wed., May 31, 6-6:30 p.m. 2017
Phone: 707-444-8764
Email: rhuffolson@suddenlink.net
Price: Free
This prayer group is, in part, a response to the recent presidential election. It is dedicated to peace, healing and reconciliation for all people, all nations, all beliefs. Monday and Wednesday eves, 6 - 6:30. Please call 444-8764 for directions, question, and to confirm specific dates before attending.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2017 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation

humboldt