Pin It
Favorite

Humboldt Crabs Baseball 

When: Tue., June 25, 7 p.m., Wed., June 26, 7 p.m., Fri., June 28, 7 p.m., Sat., June 29, 7 p.m., Sun., June 30, 12:30 p.m., Tue., July 2, 7 p.m., Wed., July 3, 7 p.m., Thu., July 4, 2:30 p.m., Fri., July 5, 7 p.m., Sat., July 6, 7 p.m., Sun., July 7, 12:30 p.m., Tue., July 9, 7 p.m., Wed., July 10, 7 p.m., Fri., July 12, 7 p.m., Sat., July 13, 7 p.m., Sun., July 14, 12:30 p.m., Tue., July 16, Wed., July 17, Fri., July 19, Sat., July 20, Sun., July 21, Tue., July 23, Wed., July 24, Fri., July 26, Sat., July 27, Sun., July 28, Wed., July 31, Fri., Aug. 2, Sat., Aug. 3 and Sun., Aug. 4
Price: $9, $6 seniors/students, $4 children 12 and under

Crabs vs. California Expos June 28-30, vs. Solano Mudcats July 2-4

The 75th anniversary season is underway.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Nearby

© 2019 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation