Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi

Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi (transl. Happy will run away again). The film is a sequel to Happy Bhag Jayegi (2016).

- Synopsis provided by CinemaSource



  • Mudassar Aziz


  • Sonakshi Sinha
  • Diana Penty
  • Jimmy Shergill
  • Piyush Mishra
  • Diljit Dosanjh


  • Aanand L Rai

Now Playing

Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi is not showing in any theaters in the area.

What others are saying

  • Reviews/comments

    Subscribe to this thread:

    Add a review

    Roll over stars and click to rate.

    Now Playing

    By Film...

    By Theater...

    © 2021 North Coast Journal

    Website powered by Foundation