Pin It
Favorite

Map

Related Stories

  • 'The Spirits There'

    'The Spirits There'

    Lyn Risling at HSU's Gou'dini Native American Arts Gallery
    • Mar 6, 2019
  • Room for the Missing

    Room for the Missing

    Sing Our Rivers Red at Gou'dini Gallery
    • Oct 11, 2018

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Past Events

  • Process and Pattern Art Exhibit

    • Tue., Oct. 15, 12-5 p.m. 2019
  • Indigenous Peoples Week Dual Art Opening

    • Mon., Oct. 14, 5:30 p.m. 2019
  • Ikyav, Píkyav: Making, Re-Making

    • Thu., April 4, 4:30-6:30 p.m., Fri., April 5, 12-7 p.m., Sat., April 6, 12-5 p.m., Sun., April 7, 12-5 p.m., Tue., April 9, 12-5 p.m., Wed., April 10, 12-5 p.m., Thu., April 11, 12-7 p.m., Fri., April 12, 12-7 p.m., Sat., April 13, 12-5 p.m., Sun., April 14, 12-5 p.m., Tue., April 16, 12-5 p.m., Wed., April 17, 12-5 p.m., Thu., April 18, 12-7 p.m., Fri., April 19, 12-7 p.m., Sat., April 20, 12-5 p.m., Sun., April 21, 12-5 p.m., Tue., April 23, 12-5 p.m., Wed., April 24, 12-5 p.m., Thu., April 25, 12-7 p.m., Fri., April 26, 12-7 p.m., Sat., April 27, 12-5 p.m., Sun., April 28, 12-5 p.m., Tue., April 30, 12-5 p.m., Wed., May 1, 12-5 p.m., Thu., May 2, 12-7 p.m., Fri., May 3, 12-7 p.m., Sat., May 4, 12-5 p.m., Sun., May 5, 12-5 p.m., Tue., May 7, 12-5 p.m., Wed., May 8, 12-5 p.m., Thu., May 9, 12-7 p.m., Fri., May 10, 12-7 p.m., Sat., May 11, 12-5 p.m., Sun., May 12, 12-5 p.m., Tue., May 14, 12-5 p.m., Wed., May 15, 12-5 p.m., Thu., May 16, 12-7 p.m., Fri., May 17, 12-7 p.m. and Sat., May 18, 12-5 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Goudi’ni Native American Arts Gallery »

Search for…

Nearby

© 2019 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation