Pin It
Favorite

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • Real Women Have Curves (Theater)

    • Thu., April 27, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 29, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 30, 2 p.m. $10, $8 students and seniors, free to some students

Past Events

  • HSU Opera Workshop

    • Thu., March 23, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 24, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., March 26, 2-4 p.m. 2017
  • No Strings Attached

    • Fri., March 3, 6:46 p.m., Sat., March 4, 2:02 & 6:46 p.m. and Sun., March 5, 6:46 p.m. 2017
  • Eleemosynary

    • Thu., Jan. 26, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 27, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 28, 8-9:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 2, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 3, 8-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 4, 8-9:30 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Gist Hall Theatre »

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation

humboldt