This is a past event.
Shots! Shots! Shots! As the Music & More Grid returns, the Journal wants to remind everyone that getting vaccinated for COVID-19 is the key to keeping ourselves and each other healthy, and keeping venues open and safe. Sign up at www.myturn.ca.gov and check local pharmacy vaccine appointment availability at www.vaccines.gov. Questions? Call the Humboldt County Joint Information Center at (707) 441-5000.

Gimme Danger (Iggy Pop & the Stooges Documentary)

When: Sat., Nov. 5, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 10, 10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 12, 9 p.m., Sun., Nov. 13, 7 p.m., Wed., Nov. 16, 7 p.m., Thu., Nov. 17, 9 p.m., Fri., Nov. 18, 10 p.m., Tue., Nov. 22, 6 p.m., Mon., Nov. 28, 6 p.m. and Wed., Nov. 30, 8 p.m. 2016
Price: $6.50 matinee, $8 evening
Jim Jarmusch's new documentary on Iggy Pop & The Stooges "preserves their legacy better than any fan might have dared hope." - NPR

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Nearby

© 2021 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation