This is a past event.
Heads up, Humboldt:
While the county's masking mandate has been lifted, Public Health is still strongly recommending masking indoors in public, social distancing and "avoiding crowds and poorly ventilated spaces." COVID-19 is still with us, so be sure to check the protocols at event venues.

Endless Poetry (new Alexander Jodorowsky film)

When: Fri., Aug. 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 5, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Mon., Aug. 7, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Aug. 9, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 12, 5-7 p.m., Mon., Aug. 14, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 17, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 19, 5-7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 22, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Aug. 28, 7-9 p.m. and Thu., Aug. 31, 6:30-8:30 p.m. 2017
Phone: 707-630-5000
Price: $8 ($6.50 matinee)
miniplex.ticketleap.com/endless-poetry/dates
This new autobiographical drama narrates the years of the Chilean artist's youth during which he liberated himself from all of his former limitations, from his family, and was introduced into the bohemian artistic and literary circle of 1940s Chile.
Buy Tickets

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Nearby

© 2022 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation