This is a past event.
Shots! Shots! Shots!
Getting vaccinated for COVID-19 is key to keeping live event venues open and safe. Sign up at www.myturn.ca.gov and check local pharmacy vaccine appointment availability at www.vaccines.gov.
Questions? Call the Humboldt County Joint Information Center at (707) 441-5000.

Embrace the Serpent

When: Fri., March 18, 7 p.m., Sat., March 19, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 20, 5:30 p.m., Mon., March 21, 4:45 p.m., Tue., March 22, 3:30 p.m., Wed., March 23, 7 p.m., Thu., March 24, 7 p.m., Fri., March 25, 4:45 p.m., Sat., March 26, 3:30 p.m., Sun., March 27, 5:30 p.m., Mon., March 28, 7 p.m., Tue., March 29, 4:45 p.m., Wed., March 30, 7 p.m. and Thu., March 31, 3:30 p.m. 2016
Price: $6.50-$8
Colombia, 2016 Oscar Nominee for Best Foreign Film. The story of the relationship between Karamakate, an Amazonian shaman and last survivor of his people, and two scientists who work together over the course of 40 years to search the Amazon for a sacred healing plant.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Nearby

Care2 Take Action?

© 2022 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation