Pin It
Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Bird of the Inner Eye (Spoken Word)

    • Thu., Nov. 15, 7-8:15 p.m. Suggested donation $5 - $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Dell'Arte Company Presents "Bird of the Inner Eye" (Theater)

    • Thu., Nov. 15, 8-10 p.m. Suggested donation of $5, $10, $15
    • Buy Tickets
  • Around the World in 80 Days: Dell'Arte's Annual Holiday Show Tour (Theater)

    • Fri., Nov. 23, 7:30-8:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 24, 7:30-8:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 13, 7:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 7:30-8:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 2-3 & 7:30-8:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 16, 2-3 p.m. First weekend: free; last weekend: $12, $10 students/seniors, $8 children under 12
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Character Projects (Theater)

    • Thu., Dec. 6, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 9, 8-10 p.m. Free. Donations encouraged.
    • Buy Tickets

Related Stories

Related Locations

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Past Events

See all past events at Dell'Arte's Carlo Theatre »

Search for…

Nearby

© 2018 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation