Pin It
Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Return to Oz (Theater)

    • Fri., Nov. 29, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 30, 7:30 p.m. Free
  • Return to Oz - Annual Holiday Show (Theater)

    • Fri., Nov. 29, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 30, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 1, 2-3:30 p.m. FREE
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Character Project (Theater)

    • Thu., Dec. 5, 8-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 8-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 8-9 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 8, 8-9 p.m. Pay What You Can
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Character Project (Theater)

    • Dec. 5-8
  • Return to Oz - Annual Holiday Show (Theater)

    • Thu., Dec. 19, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 20, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 22, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m. $8 - $10 - $12
    • Buy Tickets

Related Stories

Related Locations

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Past Events

See all past events at Dell'Arte's Carlo Theatre »

Search for…

Nearby

© 2019 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation