This is a past event.

Barrels by the Bay 

When: Fri., Sept. 26, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 10, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 24, 7 p.m., Fri., Nov. 14, 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 12, 7 p.m., Sat., Jan. 3, 7 p.m., Fri., Jan. 23, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 6, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 27, 7 p.m., Fri., March 13, 7 p.m., Fri., March 27, 7 p.m., Fri., April 10, 7 p.m., Fri., April 24, 7 p.m. and Fri., May 8, 7 p.m. 2015
Phone: 786-9511
Email: barrelsbythebay@gmail.com
Price: Free
www.victorianferndale.com
Saddle up to watch some barrel racing. Covered arena and plenty of seating. Sign-ups start at 5 p.m.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2017 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation

humboldt