Pin It
Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Annie the musical (Theater)

    • Fri., Nov. 29, 7 p.m., Sat., Nov. 30, 2 & 7 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 1, 2 p.m. $15-$35
    • Buy Tickets
  • Eureka Symphony's "Celestial Celebrations" (Music)

    • Fri., Dec. 6, 8-10 p.m. $19-$49
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Nutcracker (Holiday Events)

    • Fri., Dec. 13
  • The Nutcracker by North Coast Dance (Holiday Events)

    • Fri., Dec. 13, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 2-4 p.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 2-4 p.m., Tue., Dec. 17, 7-9 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 18, 7-9 p.m. $15-$40
    • Buy Tickets
  • Super Stars of the Blues Harmonica (Music)

    • Tue., Jan. 14, 7 p.m. $49

See all upcoming events at Arkley Center for the Performing Arts »

Related Stories

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Past Events

See all past events at Arkley Center for the Performing Arts »

Search for…

Nearby

© 2019 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation