Pin It
Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Humboldt Crabs Baseball - Opening Day (Sports)

    • Fri., May 31, 7 p.m. $9, $6, $4
  • Humboldt Crabs Baseball (Sports)

    • Sat., June 1, 7 p.m., Sun., June 2, 12:30 p.m., Fri., June 7, 7 p.m., Sat., June 8, 7 p.m., Sun., June 9, 12:30 p.m., Tue., June 11, 7 p.m., Wed., June 12, 7 p.m., Fri., June 14, 7 p.m., Sat., June 15, 2:30 p.m., Sun., June 16, 12:30 p.m., Tue., June 25, 7 p.m., Wed., June 26, 7 p.m., Fri., June 28, 7 p.m., Sat., June 29, 7 p.m., Sun., June 30, 12:30 p.m., Tue., July 2, Wed., July 3, Thu., July 4, Fri., July 5, Sat., July 6, Sun., July 7, Tue., July 9, Wed., July 10, Fri., July 12, Sat., July 13, Sun., July 14, Tue., July 16, Wed., July 17, Fri., July 19, Sat., July 20, Sun., July 21, Tue., July 23, Wed., July 24, Fri., July 26, Sat., July 27, Sun., July 28, Wed., July 31, Fri., Aug. 2, Sat., Aug. 3 and Sun., Aug. 4 $9, $6 seniors/students, $4 children 12 and under

Related Stories

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Past Events

  • Friday Night Flicks: Isle of Dogs (2018)

    • Fri., Aug. 24, 7:30 p.m. 2018
  • Friday Night Flicks: E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial (1982)

    • Fri., Aug. 17, 7:30 p.m. 2018
  • Humboldt Crabs Baseball

    • Tue., June 26, 7 p.m., Wed., June 27, 7 p.m., Fri., June 29, 7 p.m., Sat., June 30, 7 p.m., Sun., July 1, 12:30 p.m., Tue., July 3, 7 p.m., Wed., July 4, 2 p.m., Fri., July 6, 7 p.m., Sat., July 7, 7 p.m., Sun., July 8, 12:30 p.m., Tue., July 10, 7 p.m., Wed., July 11, 7 p.m., Fri., July 13, 7 p.m., Sat., July 14, 7 p.m., Sun., July 15, 12:30 p.m., Tue., July 17, 7 p.m., Wed., July 18, 7 p.m., Fri., July 20, 7 p.m., Sat., July 21, 7 p.m., Sun., July 22, 12:30 p.m., Tue., July 24, 7 p.m., Wed., July 25, 7 p.m., Fri., July 27, 7 p.m., Sat., July 28, 7 p.m., Sun., July 29, 12:30 p.m., Tue., July 31, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 1, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 3, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 4, 7 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 5, 12:30 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Arcata Ball Park »

Search for…

Nearby

© 2019 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation