Pin It
Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Humboldt Crabs Fan Fest (Sports)

    • Thu., May 31, 5-8 p.m. $5, includes hot dog, bag of chips and a beverage
  • Humboldt Crabs Baseball (Sports)

    • Fri., June 1, 7 p.m., Sat., June 2, 7 p.m., Sun., June 3, 12:30 p.m., Tue., June 5, 7 p.m., Wed., June 6, 7 p.m., Fri., June 8, 7 p.m., Sat., June 9, 7 p.m., Sun., June 10, 12:30 p.m., Wed., June 13, 7:15 p.m., Thu., June 14, 7:15 p.m., Fri., June 15, 7 p.m., Sat., June 16, 2:30 p.m., Sun., June 17, 12:30 p.m., Tue., June 19, 6 p.m. and Wed., June 20, 6 p.m. $9, $6 students and seniors, $4 kids 12 and under

Related Stories

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Past Events

See all past events at Arcata Ball Park »

Search for…

Nearby

© 2018 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation