Pin It
Favorite

Map

Related Stories

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Past Events

  • The Goonies

    • Fri., Aug. 23 2019
  • Humboldt Crabs Baseball

    • Sat., June 1, 7 p.m., Sun., June 2, 12:30 p.m., Fri., June 7, 7 p.m., Sat., June 8, 7 p.m., Sun., June 9, 12:30 p.m., Tue., June 11, 7 p.m., Wed., June 12, 7 p.m., Fri., June 14, 7 p.m., Sat., June 15, 2:30 p.m., Sun., June 16, 12:30 p.m., Tue., June 25, 7 p.m., Wed., June 26, 7 p.m., Fri., June 28, 7 p.m., Sat., June 29, 7 p.m., Sun., June 30, 12:30 p.m., Tue., July 2, 7 p.m., Wed., July 3, 7 p.m., Thu., July 4, 2:30 p.m., Fri., July 5, 7 p.m., Sat., July 6, 7 p.m., Sun., July 7, 12:30 p.m., Tue., July 9, 7 p.m., Wed., July 10, 7 p.m., Fri., July 12, 7 p.m., Sat., July 13, 7 p.m., Sun., July 14, 12:30 p.m., Tue., July 16, 7 p.m., Wed., July 17, 7 p.m., Fri., July 19, 7 p.m., Sat., July 20, 7 p.m., Sun., July 21, 12:30 p.m., Tue., July 23, 7 p.m., Wed., July 24, 7 p.m., Fri., July 26, 7 p.m., Sat., July 27, 7 p.m., Sun., July 28, 12:30 p.m., Wed., July 31, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 2, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 7 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 4, 12:30 p.m. 2019
  • Humboldt Crabs Baseball - Opening Day

    • Fri., May 31, 7 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Arcata Ball Park »

Search for…

Nearby

© 2019 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation