Pin It
Favorite

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Night Flicks: Zootopia (Movies)

    • Fri., Aug. 25, 7 p.m. Free

Past Events

  • Friday Night Flicks: The Sandlot

    • Fri., Aug. 18, 7 p.m. 2017
  • Yes We Cann Parade & HullaBaloo

    • Sat., Aug. 12, 2-10 p.m. 2017
  • Humboldt Crabs Baseball

    • Tue., June 27, 7 p.m., Wed., June 28, 7 p.m., Fri., June 30, 7 p.m., Sat., July 1, 7 p.m., Sun., July 2, 12:30 p.m., Tue., July 4, 2:30 p.m., Wed., July 5, 7 p.m., Fri., July 7, 7 p.m., Sat., July 8, 7 p.m., Sun., July 9, 12:30 p.m., Tue., July 11, 7 p.m., Wed., July 12, 7 p.m., Fri., July 14, 7 p.m., Sat., July 15, 7 p.m., Sun., July 16, 12:30 p.m., Tue., July 18, 7 p.m., Wed., July 19, 7 p.m., Fri., July 21, 7 p.m., Sat., July 22, 7 p.m., Sun., July 23, 12:30 p.m., Tue., July 25, 7 p.m., Wed., July 26, 7 p.m., Fri., July 28, 7 p.m., Sat., July 29, 7 p.m., Sun., July 30, 12:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 1, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 2, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 4, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 5, 7 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 6, 12:30 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Arcata Ball Park »

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation

humboldt