This is a past event.
Many events have been canceled or postponed due to concerns about the spread of COVID-19.

Please check with events or venues to make sure that scheduled events are still, in fact, happening.

A War

When: Thu., March 3, 7 p.m., Fri., March 4, 7 p.m., Sat., March 5, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 6, 3:30 p.m., Mon., March 7, 7 p.m., Thu., March 10, 7 p.m., Fri., March 11, 7 p.m., Sat., March 12, 5:30 p.m., Sun., March 13, 5:30 p.m., Mon., March 14, 7 p.m., Wed., March 16, 3:30 p.m., Thu., March 17, 3:30 p.m. and Fri., March 18, 3:30 p.m. 2016
Price: $6.50-$8
Denmark, 2016 Oscar Nominee for Best Foreign Film.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Nearby

© 2020 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation