This is a past event.
Shots! Shots! Shots!
Getting vaccinated for COVID-19 is key to keeping live event venues open and safe. Sign up at www.myturn.ca.gov and check local pharmacy vaccine appointment availability at www.vaccines.gov.
Questions? Call the Humboldt County Joint Information Center at (707) 441-5000.

A War

When: Thu., March 3, 7 p.m., Fri., March 4, 7 p.m., Sat., March 5, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 6, 3:30 p.m., Mon., March 7, 7 p.m., Thu., March 10, 7 p.m., Fri., March 11, 7 p.m., Sat., March 12, 5:30 p.m., Sun., March 13, 5:30 p.m., Mon., March 14, 7 p.m., Wed., March 16, 3:30 p.m., Thu., March 17, 3:30 p.m. and Fri., March 18, 3:30 p.m. 2016
Price: $6.50-$8
Denmark, 2016 Oscar Nominee for Best Foreign Film.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Nearby

Care2 Take Action?

© 2022 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation