Upcoming Events

  • The Compost Mountain Boys (Live Bands)

    • Third Thursday of every month, 6 p.m. Free
  • Six & Sax (Live Bands)

    • Fri., April 19, 6 p.m. Free
  • Live Music TBA (Live Bands)

    • Sat., April 20, 6 p.m. Free
  • The Tidepool High Divers (Live Bands)

    • Sat., April 20, 6-8:30 p.m. Free
  • Dogbone (Live Bands)

    • Tue., April 23, 6 p.m. Free
  • RLA w/Paula Jones & Don Baraka (Live Bands)

    • Wed., April 24, 6 p.m. Free
  • Paula Jones Band (Live Bands)

    • Wed., April 24, 6-8:30 p.m., Wed., May 29, 6-8:30 p.m. and Last Wednesday of every month, 6-8:30 p.m. Free
  • The Jim Lahman Band (Music)

    • Sat., May 18, 6-8:30 p.m., Sat., June 29, 6-8:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 17, 6-8:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 21, 6-8:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 6-8:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 6-8:30 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 14, 6-8:30 p.m. no cover

Map

Nearby

© 2019 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation