Upcoming Events

  • The Miracle Show (Music)

    • Fri., Dec. 13, 9-11:59 p.m. Free
  • NightHawk (Music)

    • Sat., Dec. 14, 9-11:59 p.m. Free
  • Pyromania-The Def Leppard Experience (Music)

    • Sun., Dec. 15, 9-11:59 p.m. Free
  • Lone Star Junction (Music)

    • Wed., Dec. 18, 8-11:59 p.m. Free
  • Claire Bent & Citizen Funk (Music)

    • Fri., Dec. 20, 9-11:59 p.m. Free
  • Dr. Squid (Music)

    • Fri., Dec. 27, 9-11:59 p.m. Free
  • Super Diamond (Music)

    • Sat., Dec. 28, 8-10 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Eyes Anonymous (Music)

    • Sat., Dec. 28, 9-11:59 p.m. Free
  • Claire Bent & Citizen Funk (Music)

    • Tue., Dec. 31, 9-11:59 p.m. Free
  • Undercovers NYE (Holiday Events)

    • Tue., Dec. 31, 9-11:59 p.m. Free
  • Compost Mountain Boys (Live Bands)

    • Wed., Jan. 1, 6-10 p.m. Free
  • The Stallions (Live Bands)

    • Fri., Jan. 3, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. Free
  • NightHawk (Live Bands)

    • Sat., Jan. 4, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. Free
  • King Trivia (Other)

    • Tue., Dec. 17, 7-9 p.m., Tue., Dec. 24, 7-9 p.m. and Tue., Jan. 7, 7-9 p.m. Free
  • Undercovers (Live Bands)

    • Fri., Jan. 10, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. Free
  • The Uptown Kings (Live Bands)

    • Sat., Jan. 11, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. Free
  • Tech N9ne (Live Bands)

    • Wed., Jan. 15, 9 p.m. $39 Advanced- $49 Day of
    • Buy Tickets
  • Jimi Jeff and The Gypsy Band (Live Bands)

    • Fri., Jan. 17, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. Free
  • Tempest (Live Bands)

    • Sat., Jan. 18, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. Free
  • Lance Michael Cornwell (Live Bands)

    • Fri., Jan. 24, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. Free
  • Hill Street Band (Live Bands)

    • Sat., Jan. 25, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. Free
  • Lone Star Junction (Live Bands)

    • Wed., Jan. 29, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. Free
  • Dr. Squid (Live Bands)

    • Fri., Jan. 31, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. Free
  • Inked Hearts Tattoo Expo (Events)

    • Thu., Feb. 6, 11 a.m.-10 p.m., Fri., Feb. 7, 11 a.m.-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 11 a.m.-10 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 9, 11 a.m.-6 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation