Upcoming Events

  • Art Talk (Art)

    • First Sunday of every month, 2-4 p.m. Continues through Dec. 8 $5, $2 seniors/military/students, free to children/members
  • Mini Masters Reading Program (For Kids)

    • First Saturday of every month, 12-2 p.m. Continues through Dec. 31 Free
  • Arts Alive at the MGMA (Art)

    • First Saturday of every month, 6-9 p.m. Continues through Dec. 31 Free
  • Art Talk (Art)

    • Sun., Sept. 8, 2-3 p.m., Sun., Oct. 6, 2-3 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 3, 2-3 p.m. $5 adults, $2 students/seniors, free for children & members
  • Family Arts Days (For Kids)

    • Second Saturday of every month, 2-4 p.m. Continues through Dec. 31 $5 for adults; $2 for seniors (age 65 and over) and students with ID; children 17 and under free; free to members
  • Wine and Jazz (Music)

    • Third Sunday of every month, 3-5 p.m. Continues through March 31 $5, $2 students/seniors, free to HAC members and children 17 and under
    • 1 going/interested
  • Wine and Jazz (Music)

    • Sun., Sept. 22, 3-5 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 3-5 p.m., Sun., Nov. 17, 3-5 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 22, 3-5 p.m. $5, $2 students/seniors, free to HAC members and children 17 and under
  • Afternoon of Dance (Dance)

    • Sun., Sept. 15, 2-3 p.m., Sun., Oct. 13, 2-3 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 10, 2-3 p.m. $5. $2 seniors and students with ID. free for members and children 17 and under

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation