This is a past event.

2019 HSU Art Department Graduates Exhibition 

When: Thu., April 18, 5-6:30 p.m., Fri., April 19, 12-7 p.m., Sat., April 20, 12-5 p.m., Sun., April 21, 12-5 p.m., Tue., April 23, 12-5 p.m., Wed., April 24, 12-5 p.m., Thu., April 25, 12-7 p.m., Fri., April 26, 12-7 p.m., Sat., April 27, 12-5 p.m., Sun., April 28, 12-5 p.m., Tue., April 30, 12-5 p.m., Wed., May 1, 12-5 p.m., Thu., May 2, 12-7 p.m., Fri., May 3, 12-7 p.m., Sat., May 4, 12-5 p.m., Sun., May 5, 12-5 p.m., Tue., May 7, 12-5 p.m., Wed., May 8, 12-5 p.m., Thu., May 9, 12-7 p.m., Fri., May 10, 12-7 p.m., Sat., May 11, 12-5 p.m., Sun., May 12, 12-5 p.m., Tue., May 14, 12-5 p.m., Wed., May 15, 12-5 p.m., Thu., May 16, 12-7 p.m., Fri., May 17, 12-7 p.m. and Sat., May 18, 12-5 p.m. 2019
Email: hsugalleries@gmail.com
The 2019 HSU Art Department Graduates Exhibition opens on Thursday, April 18th, with a reception, 5-6:30pm, in the Reese Bullen Gallery. The show will run through May 18th. This exhibition showcases the achievements of HSU’s graduating Art majors. It features a broad range of forms and styles, reflecting students’ diverse identities and influences, as well as the range of media concentrations - from painting, photography, and printmaking to jewelry, sculpture and media arts - within the HSU Art Department. Please join us in celebrating the accomplishments of our emerging artists!

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Nearby

© 2019 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation