This is a past event.
Shots! Shots! Shots!
Getting vaccinated for COVID-19 is key to keeping live event venues open and safe. Sign up at www.myturn.ca.gov and check local pharmacy vaccine appointment availability at www.vaccines.gov.
Questions? Call the Humboldt County Joint Information Center at (707) 441-5000.

2016 Oscar Nominated Short Films: Live Action

When: Tue., March 1, 4:45 p.m., Fri., March 4, 4:45 p.m., Sat., March 5, 5:30 p.m., Mon., March 7, 4:45 p.m., Tue., March 8, 4:45 p.m., Thu., March 10, 5:30 p.m., Fri., March 11, 5:30 p.m., Sun., March 13, 3:30 p.m., Mon., March 14, 4:45 p.m., Tue., March 15, 4:45 p.m., Wed., March 16, 9 p.m., Sat., March 19, 5:30 p.m. and Sun., March 27, 3:30 p.m. 2016
Price: $6.50-$8
All of this year's nominees.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Nearby

Care2 Take Action?

© 2021 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation