This is a past event.
Shots! Shots! Shots!
Getting vaccinated for COVID-19 is key to keeping live event venues open and safe. Sign up at www.myturn.ca.gov and check local pharmacy vaccine appointment availability at www.vaccines.gov.
Questions? Call the Humboldt County Joint Information Center at (707) 441-5000.

2016 Oscar Nominated Short Films: Animated

When: Tue., March 1, 7 p.m., Fri., March 4, 10 p.m., Sat., March 5, 3:30 p.m., Tue., March 8, 7 p.m., Thu., March 10, 3:30 p.m., Fri., March 11, 3:30 p.m., Sat., March 12, 3:30 p.m., Tue., March 15, 7 p.m., Thu., March 17, 7 p.m., Fri., March 18, 10 p.m., Sat., March 19, 3:30 p.m., Sun., March 20, 3:30 p.m., Tue., March 22, 7 p.m. and Tue., March 29, 7 p.m. 2016
Price: $6.50-$8
All of this year's nominees and then some.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Nearby

Care2 Take Action?

© 2022 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation