Pin It
Favorite
On the HSU campus at the top of B Street.

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • Luminescence (Dance)

    • Thu., April 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 8, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 15, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 16, 2 p.m. $10, $8 students/seniors, HSU students free w/student ID.
  • W. Kamau Bell (Comedy)

    • Mon., April 10, 7 p.m. $15
  • Arlo Guthrie (Music)

    • Mon., April 17, 8 p.m. $56
  • Charles Lloyd & The Marvels (Music)

    • Tue., April 18, 8 p.m. $46
  • Paul Taylor Dance Company (Dance)

    • Sun., April 23, 8 p.m. $46

See all upcoming events at Van Duzer Theatre »

Past Events

See all past events at Van Duzer Theatre »

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 North Coast Journal

Website powered by Foundation

humboldt