Pin It

Restaurant Details

Bar.

Bar Details

Features: , , , ,

Specials:
• $1 off everything.
   Mon, Tues, Weds, Thurs, Fri, Sat, Sun, 6pm-7:30pm

Related Locations

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • Ultra Secret (Live Bands)

    • Sat., July 23, 9 p.m. Free
  • Comedy Open Mikey (Comedy)

    • Wednesdays, 9 p.m. Free
    • 1 going/interested
  • Brian Post & Friends (Live Bands)

    • Thursdays, 7-10 p.m. Free
  • Anna Banana! (Live Bands)

    • Tuesdays, 8 p.m. Free
  • Burt's Big Band (Live Bands)

    • Sat., Aug. 27, 8 p.m. Free

Past Events

  • The Jim Lahman Band

    • Sat., June 4, 9 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., June 10, 9 p.m., Sat., June 18, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. and Fri., July 15, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Ultra Secret

    • Thu., July 7, 8-10 p.m. and Wed., July 13, 8-10 p.m. 2016
  • Maui Monday

    • Mon., June 27, 7-9 p.m. and Mon., July 11, 7-9 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Palm Lounge, Eureka Inn »

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 The North Coast Journal Weekly

Website powered by Foundation

humboldt