Pin It

Tags: ,

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • Hot Club Papers (Live Bands)

    • Sat., Aug. 2, 6-9 p.m. Free
  • KEET Kids Club (For Kids)

    • First Saturday of every month, 12-2 p.m. Free
  • Art Talk with Julia Bednar (Lecture)

    • Sun., Aug. 3, 2-3 p.m. $5 for adults, $2 for students/seniors, free to MGMA Members and children 17 and under
  • Family Arts Day (Art)

    • Sat., Sept. 13, 2 p.m., Sat., Oct. 11, 2 p.m., Sat., Nov. 8, 2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 13, 2 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 10, 2 p.m. $5, $2, Free for kids
  • Afternoon of Dance (Dance)

    • Sun., Sept. 14, 2 p.m., Sun., Oct. 12, 2 p.m., Sun., Nov. 9, 2 p.m., Sun., Dec. 14, 2 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 11, 2 p.m. $5, $2, Free for kids

See all upcoming events at Morris Graves Museum of Art »

Past Events

See all past events at Morris Graves Museum of Art »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2014 The North Coast Journal Weekly

Website powered by Foundation

humboldt