This is a past event.

Becky's New Car 

When: Thu., Sept. 5, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 6, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 7, 8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 12, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 14, 8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 19, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 22, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 8 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 28, 8 p.m. 2013
Phone: 443-7688
Email: boxoffice@redwoodcurtain.com
www.redwoodcurtain.com
By Steven Dietz. A Mid-life comedic crisis. Two tickets for $20 on cheap date Thursday, Sept. 26. All other dates are $15. Reservations recommended.

Tags:

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2014 The North Coast Journal Weekly

Website powered by Foundation

humboldt