Pin It

Restaurant Details

Pub-style food served until 1:30 a.m.

Features:

Price: $$

Bar Details

Features: , , , , ,

Specials:
• $1 Off draft and well drinks. Daily Drink Specials (6pm-Close).
MON: $2 Pint Night
TUES: $5 Wings + Free Pool
WED: Karaoke 9pm-1am
THURS: $8 Pitchers + Free Pool
   Mon, Tues, Weds, Thurs, Fri, Sat, 4pm-6pm
• $1 off all beers, well drinks and shots.
   Sun, 4pm-10pm

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

Past Events

  • Superbowl

    • Sun., Feb. 1, 2 p.m. 2015
  • Pressure Anya

    • Sat., Jan. 3, 10 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Jan. 10, 10 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Jan. 17, 10 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Jan. 24, 10 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., Jan. 31, 10 p.m.-1 a.m. 2015
  • DJ Pressure Anya

    • Sat., Dec. 6, 10 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Dec. 13, 10 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Dec. 20, 10 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., Dec. 27, 10 p.m.-1 a.m. 2014

See all past events at Bar-Fly Pub and Grub »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2015 The North Coast Journal Weekly

Website powered by Foundation

humboldt