Pin It

Tags:

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • Humboldt Crabs Baseball (Sports)

    • Tue., July 26, 7 p.m., Wed., July 27, 7 p.m., Fri., July 29, 7 p.m., Sat., July 30, 7 p.m., Sun., July 31, 12:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 2, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 3, 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 4, Fri., Aug. 5, Sat., Aug. 6 and Sun., Aug. 7 $9, $6 students and seniors, $4 kids under 12

Past Events

See all past events at Arcata Ball Park »

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 The North Coast Journal Weekly

Website powered by Foundation

humboldt