Upcoming Events

  • Kelly Hogan & The Flat Five (Music)

    • Tue., Jan. 17, 8 p.m. $18, $16 students/members
  • Chris Webster and Nina Gerber (Music)

    • Sat., Jan. 21, 8 p.m. $15, $13 students/members
  • Women of the Northwest (Theater)

    • Feb. 2-4, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 5, 2 p.m.
    • 1 going/interested
  • Arcata Playhouse 10th Birthday Bash (Events)

    • Sat., Feb. 4, 8 p.m. $25
  • All My Sons (Theater)

    • Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Sundays, 2 p.m. Continues through Feb. 19 $16 General Admission. $14 Seniors 60+ /Students 16-college.
  • Timbata (Music)

    • Fri., Feb. 24, 8 p.m.
  • Coup de Foudre (Theater)

    • Fri., March 24, 7 p.m. and Sat., March 25, 2 p.m.
  • Molly Venter (Music)

    • Tue., March 28, 8 p.m.
  • Black Market Trust (Music)

    • Wed., March 29, 8 p.m.
  • John Reishman, Sharon Gilchrist & Scott Nygaard (Music)

    • Sun., April 2, 8 p.m.
  • Diane Ferlatte (Theater)

    • Fri., April 7, 7 p.m. and Sat., April 8, 2 & 7 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 The North Coast Journal Weekly

Website powered by Foundation

humboldt