Upcoming Events

  • The Overstimulators (Live Bands)

    • Sat., July 30, 9 p.m. Free
  • Sunny Brae Jazz (Live Bands)

    • Tue., Aug. 2, 7:30-10:30 p.m. and Tue., Aug. 16, 7:30-10:30 p.m. Free
  • Darrin Kobetich and Friends (Live Bands)

    • Thu., Aug. 4, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. Free
  • Trivia Night (Other)

    • Sundays, 8 p.m. Free
    • 1 going/interested
  • Karaoke with DJ Marv (Karaoke)

    • Mondays, 8 p.m. Free
  • Jeremy Pinelle & The 55's (Live Bands)

    • Wed., Aug. 10, 8-11 p.m. Free
  • Stand Up Comedy (Comedy)

    • Sat., Aug. 13, 9-11 p.m. $7
  • Tom Gibson & The Euphoria (Live Bands)

    • Fri., Aug. 19, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. Free
  • Tom Gibson & The Euphoria (Music)

    • Fri., Aug. 19, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. Free
  • The Yokels (Live Bands)

    • Sat., Aug. 20, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. Free
  • Thursday Night Bluegrass (Live Bands)

    • Thu., Aug. 25, 8-11 p.m. Free
  • Bullets & Belles (Live Bands)

    • Fri., Aug. 26, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. Free
  • Beer Scouts (Live Bands)

    • Sat., Aug. 27, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. Free

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 The North Coast Journal Weekly

Website powered by Foundation

humboldt