Upcoming Events

  • Sunny Brae Jazz (Live Bands)

    • Tue., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m. Free
  • Sunny Brae Jazz Collective (Live Bands)

    • Tue., Dec. 6, 7:30-10:30 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 20, 7:30-10:30 p.m. Free
  • The New Up (Live Bands)

    • Thu., Dec. 8, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. Free
  • Comanche Joey (Live Bands)

    • Fri., Dec. 9, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. Free
  • DJ J Dub (DJs)

    • Sat., Dec. 10, 2-7 p.m. Free
  • The Movers & The Shakers (Live Bands)

    • Sat., Dec. 10, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. Free
  • The Movers and The Shakers (Live Bands)

    • Sat., Dec. 10, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. Free
  • Trivia Night (Other)

    • Sundays, 8 p.m. Free
    • 1 going/interested
  • Karaoke with DJ Marv (Karaoke)

    • Mondays, 8 p.m. Free
  • Thursday Night Bluegrass (Live Bands)

    • Thu., Dec. 15, 8-11 p.m. Free
  • Jimi Jeff Unplugged (Live Bands)

    • Fri., Dec. 16, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. Free
  • USGGO (Live Bands)

    • Sat., Dec. 17, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. Free
  • Tacky, Cheesy Holiday Sweater Party (Karaoke)

    • Mon., Dec. 19, 8:30-11:30 p.m. Free
  • The Opera Alley Cats (Live Bands)

    • Thu., Dec. 22, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. Free
  • Trivia (Other)

    • Sun., Dec. 11, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 18, 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 25, 8 p.m. Free

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 The North Coast Journal Weekly

Website powered by Foundation

humboldt